Jun 25 (Fri) - Jul 3 (Sat), 2021

7th Textile Art Miniatures · 100 Flowers, 100 Microcosms

Japan, Tokyo
Gallery5610
Mar 13 (Sat) - Mar 21 (Sun), 2021

Miniature SHIBORI Accessory: wearable, durable and adorable

Japan, Nagoya, Arimatsu
Arimatsu Tanahashi Mansion
-

Felt Matters: Genius of Feltmaking

UK
International Feltmakers Association
Feb 11 (Thu) - Mar 27 (Sat), 2021

JORIE JOHNSON Exhibition

JAPAN, Akita
Komatsu Craft Space
Feb 17 (Wed) - Feb 28 (Sun), 2021

Tableware Conversation Fun 2021

JAPAN, Kyoto
Gallery Nishikawa
Dec 2 (Wed) - Dec 13 (Sun), 2020

Artwear Body 身に纏うアート

Japan, Kyoto, Fushimi
酒の器 Toyoda
Oct 24 (Sat) - Nov 9 (Mon), 2020

The 72nd Annual Exhibition of Shōsō-in Treasures

JAPAN, Nara
Nara National Museum
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

JORIE JOHNSON Exhibition

JAPAN, Akita: Komatsu Craft Space
Feb 11 (Thu) - Mar 27 (Sat), 2021

An impromptu collection of winter accessories to shield the cold with a fashion statement! Or, a Valentine’s Day present without the calories …?                    

Tableware Conversation Fun 2021

JAPAN, Kyoto: Gallery Nishikawa
Feb 17 (Wed) - Feb 28 (Sun), 2021

Group exhibition of bright table items in glass, ceramic, and lacquer. JoiRae Textiles’ felt table mats and runners to compliment the variety of materials.

Artwear Body 身に纏うアート

Japan, Kyoto, Fushimi: 酒の器 Toyoda
Dec 2 (Wed) - Dec 13 (Sun), 2020

Autumn colors are gorgeous this year but soon the autumn winds will arrive. Welcome to Toyoda Gallery in Fushimi for artful protection.

TSA – Hidden Stories Human Lives

Online Format
USA, Boston: Textile Society of America (TSA) 2020 Online Conference
Oct 14 (Wed) - Oct 18 (Sun), 2020

The Textile Society of America
17th Biennial Symposium
Huazhan, Paste Resist Felts of the Bai

Scroll to Top